PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds

In Update #9 von PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds haben sich ein paar Bugs eingeschlichen, was dazu führt, dass man heute bereits Update #10 als Hotfix veröffentlichen wird.

PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds befindet sich aktuell im Game Preview auf Xbox One und hat bereits 9 Aktualisierungen spendiert bekommen. Im letzten Update haben sich ein paar Bugs eingeschlichen, welches dazu führt, dass man heute ein Update #10 als Hotfix veröffentlichen wird.

Update #10 – Hotfix für PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds geht wie immer um 10 Uhr deutscher Zeit veröffentlicht.

Vielen Dank an I3LaZze auf Twitter, der uns mitteilte, dass das Update bereits live ist. Das Spiel trägt somit die Version 0.6.2.

Welche Fehler man im Update #10 – Hotfix in PlayerUnknown’s Battlegrounds für Xbox One behebt, lest Ihr hier:

The servers will be in maintenance from 5PM KST /  1AM PDT / 9AM CET in preparation for the new patch. It will take about 30 minutes.
Please restart your Xbox after the patch goes live to get the update. Apologies for the inconvenience.

Bug fixes

  • Fixed issue where player revival would continue despite interruption
  • Fixed repeating sounds from footsteps or when reloading Kar98k, Revolver, or Shotgun
  • Fixed issue where (B) and (Y) buttons remained active in gameplay while in the map view
  • Fixed issue where the parachute cable would not disappear following a landing in water
  • Fixed issue where the player could not cut the parachute cable when becoming stuck during landing

Known Issues

  • Pressing the (B) button while in the Settings menu will cause the player to exit the plane